Established 1991

"Thank you for nurturing, supporting, educating and much more. My daughter has had a wonderful time at Whizz Kids and had the foundation set."

Parent

"The effort you go to is so visible in the events you organise and the everyday activities you do. Mostly, it is watching the children run into nursery that shows what a wonderful job you are doing."

Parent

"I am so happy that my son is a confident chatty boy and I know that all the love and attention you gave him has contributed to this. Whizz Kids is a lovely setting and my son has flourished here."

Parent

Read more testimonials

Dates for Academic Year 2020/21

Autumn Term 2020

  • Staff Inset Day - Wednesday 2nd September
  • First half - Thursday 3rd September – Friday 23rd October
  • Half term - Monday 26th October – Friday 30th October
  • Second half - Monday 2nd November – Thursday 17th December

Spring Term 2021

  • Staff Inset Day - Wednesday 6th January
  • First half - Thursday 7th January –Friday 12th February
  • Half term - Monday 15th February – Friday 19th February
  • Second half - Monday 22nd February – Wednesday 31st March

(Easter weekend 2nd -5th April 2021)

Summer Term 2021

  • First half - Monday 19th April – Friday 28th May
  • May Bank Holiday - Monday 3rd May 2021
  • Half term - Monday 31st May – Friday 4th June
  • Staff Inset Day - Monday 7th June
  • Second half - Tuesday 8th June - Tuesday 20th July

    * Please note: these dates may be subject to change *
-