Established 1991

"Thank you for nurturing, supporting, educating and much more. My daughter has had a wonderful time at Whizz Kids and had the foundation set."

Parent

"The effort you go to is so visible in the events you organise and the everyday activities you do. Mostly, it is watching the children run into nursery that shows what a wonderful job you are doing."

Parent

"I am so happy that my son is a confident chatty boy and I know that all the love and attention you gave him has contributed to this. Whizz Kids is a lovely setting and my son has flourished here."

Parent

Read more testimonials

Dates for academic Year 2017/18

Autumn term 2017

  • Staff Inset Day - Monday 4th  September
  • First half - Tuesday 5th September – Friday 20thOctober
  • Half term - Monday 23rd October – Friday 27th October
  • Second half - Monday 30th October – Friday 15th December

Spring term 2018

  • Staff Inset Day - Wednesday 3rd January
  • First half - Thursday 4th January –Friday 9th February
  • Half term - Monday 12th February – Friday 16th February
  • Second half - Monday 19th February – Thursday 29th March

Summer term 2018

  • First half - Monday 16th April – Friday 25th May
    (May Day Bank Holiday Monday 7th May 2018)
  • Half term - Monday 28th May – Friday 1st June
  • Staff Inset Day - Monday 4th June
  • Second half - Tuesday 5th June - Wednesday 18th July

* Please note: these dates may be subject to change *

* Please note: these dates may be subject to change *